Strawberry Craver. PUAHAHAHA

22/05/2011 01:55

Strawberries are not my favorite food.
I'm just loving it being a cute fruit. LOLOLOLOL

ohh ! OMG ! HAHAHAH xD
my Birthday's getting closer.
and I really need to buy one
STRAWBERRY PILLOW. :'(
but the only problem is :((((
i don't know where to find one.
Big ASSSSSSSSSSSSSS >.<

Oh. almost forgot..
Friendster are going to ruin all
my past memories.
50/50 :{{
---WHY[?]
50 for YES !!!
50 for BULLSHiT !!!

Yes. because im stuck on twitter and FB :p
BS.  because old photos and messages even
testimonial (important) are going to dissolve.
huhuhuhu. I still gonna miss FS :'(
its the first ever Social Networking Site
Ive ever known. T.T

Anywaysssss. It has nothing to do with my
strawberry pillow. so again. if you know where
i can buy that (arround manila area only) please
do inform me. ^_^

Thanks Everybody.
Have a Blessed day and Night :))
Take Care. BB

xoxo
DananCabreza

------------
P.S.

Do follow me on Twitter.
https://twitter.com/#!/DLikeAStar

 

_________

very, very, very P.S. :))

i'm so much insane :p

i made 2 pages in one night hahaha

this isn't a diary at all :D

JK