diary.027 Holla! =)

10/05/2012 14:15

Oh My God. It's Really May Month now =) And still I don't have any plans to do
for my 18th birthday that will come :)0 Oh come on! hahhaha
God Help me shed lotsof Ideas. I really need it now :D Its already May 10 :))

But anyway, Last sunday until yesterday we went to Batangas for a Cheer dance and
for a vacation also. I gain friends and knowledge together. I learned how to
J-up, Mashroom, Craddle, Struddle and others. That vaction was really UNKABOGABLE
and for that the group decided to come back there every year for a performance
and same thing for vacation swimming party party =))

The ride was so far that we spent 4 hours for that :) but that was worth it! :P
2 hours for the bus to Batangas city, 1 jeepney ride upto SM Batangas then another
1 jeepney for a ride to Lobo state :) that passes lots of mountains ;) the a tricycle ride
for us to reach the Barangay Masigasig :D

That experience was ultimate! and Superb! =) wish time would run fast that when I wake up

It's already May 2013 :))



~DananCabreza