dairy.026 ---Bad Mood.

31/03/2012 22:06

 

i don't really now how to start this entry.
All I know is I wanna share what I really feel right now.
 
Today's! so much hurty.
Sweet starts as I woke up but when Its turning dark outside darkness are getting started.
so dissapointing :'( one of tose friends that I tressure told me that I'm lazy that's why..
I can't do what a cheer flyer can really do! this is so stupid.
i feel like the Earth Isn't tilting and turning anymore and
I'm at its buttom! My Goodness!
Can anyone remove this feeling right away?
 
I'm really trying my best.
I swear! please don't put another pressure on my shoulders anymore!
Iam not a super human who can do those things in just a snap.
I know I can't do it right, but I swear I can do it when the right time comes!
this is not simply as when you teach it, i can do it!
No! those things can be done perfectly after a straight training week!
 
i know this entry can't help me either  but
I know this could lessen what
am I feeling right now.
 
Sorry, but after you all told me what I cannot be?
I stay inlove with myself no matter what.
I can do those someday,
and when that time comes I will show y'all why you should feel sorry for yourself! =)
 
 
Good Night
-DananCabreza